NCDOT Resources

NCDOT_New2015

Division 13 (McDowell, Rutherford)

Division Engineer — Mark Gibbs

Phone: (828) 250-3000

E-Mail: mgibbs@ncdot.gov

Division Planning Engineer — vacant 

Phone: (828) 250-3026

E-Mail:

Division Traffic Engineer —  Anna Henderson

Phone: (828) 250-3000

E-Mail: aghenderson@ncdot.gov

District Engineer — Chris Guffey

Phone: (828) 803-6200

E-Mail: caguffey@ncdot.gov

Division 14 (Polk)

Division Engineer — Brian Burch

Phone: (828) 586-2141

E-Mail: brianburch@ncdot.gov

Division Planning Engineer — Steve Williams

Phone: (828) 631-1170

E-Mail: sjwilliams@ncdot.gov 

Division Traffic Engineer —  Steve Buchanan

Phone: (828) 631-1185

E-Mail: sbuchanan@ncdot.gov

District Engineer — Lonnie Watkins

Phone: (828) 891-7911

E-Mail: lrwatkins@ncdot.gov 

Transportation Planning Branch (TPB)

RPO Coordinator — vacant

Phone: 

E-Mail: @ncdot.gov

Updated August 20, 2020