NCDOT Resources

NCDOT_New2015

Division 13 (McDowell, Rutherford)

Division Engineer — Mark Gibbs

Phone: (828)251-6171

E-Mail: mgibbs@ncdot.gov

Division Planning Engineer — Vacant

Phone: (828)251-6171

E-Mail: X@ncdot.gov

Division Traffic Engineer —  Anna Henderson

Phone: (828)251-6171

E-Mail: aghenderson@ncdot.gov

District Engineer — Chris Guffey

Phone: (828)652-3344

E-Mail: caguffey@ncdot.gov

Division 14 (Polk)

Division Engineer — Brian Burch

Phone: (828)586-2141

E-Mail: brianburch@ncdot.gov

Division Planning Engineer — Steve Williams

Phone: (828)586-2141

E-Mail: sjwilliams@ncdot.gov 

Division Traffic Engineer —  Steve Buchanan

Phone: (828)631-1174

E-Mail: sbuchanan@ncdot.gov

District Engineer — 

Phone: (828)891-7911

E-Mail: X@ncdot.gov 

Transportation Planning Branch (TPB)

RPO Coordinator — Daryl Vreeland

Phone: (919)707-0922

E-Mail: dvreeland@ncdot.gov