Technical Coordinating Committee (TCC)

The TCC consists of staff members from local government members, agencies, and NCDOT. The TCC provides guidance and recommendations to the Transportation Advisory Committee (TAC). The TCC membership is defined within the adopted MOU.

See Isothermal’s TCC membership below:





McDowell County Ron Harmon  Randall Conley, Jr.
Polk County Marche Pittman Cathy Ruth
Rutherford County Danny Searcy  Aubrey Clay
City of Marion Bob Boyette** Heather Cotton
Town of Columbus Tim Barth
Town of Tryon  Zach Ollis
Town of Saluda Jonathan Cannon
Town of Forest City John Condrey  Amy Bridges
Town of Lake Lure Ron Nalley Shannon Baldwin
Town of Rutherfordton Doug Barrick
Chimney Rock Village Barbara Meliski
Town of Spindale G. Scott Webber
Polk County Transit Dianne Timberlake
Rutherford County Transit Kerry Giles
IPDC – Executive Director Scott Dadson  Steve Lockett
NCDOT PTD Jennifer Baptiste
NCDOT TPB  Natasha Earle-Young
NCDOT Division 13 Brendan Merithew Chris Guffey
NCDOT Division 14 Steve Williams Steve Cannon

Leave a Reply